Contact Us


Committee

President
Faiza Kazmi
president@bohds.org

Vice President
Madara Mapa
vice-president@bohds.org

Secretary
Ellen Tong
secretary@bohds.org

Treasurer
Sara Qureshi
treasurer@bohds.org

Sponsorship Officer
Vicky Le
sponsorship@bohds.org

Lunch & Learn Officer
Shannon Teh
lunch_and_learn@bohds.org

IT Officer
Bhanu Shamdasani
webmaster@bohds.org

Academics and Recreation Officer
Margaret Tran
academics-recreation@bohds.org

Social Events Officer
Phillip Nguyen
social-events@bohds.org

Clinical Liaison Officer
Thomas Brookes
clincial-liaison@bohds.org

Feedback