The Committee


Executive Committee

President
Brandon Lim
president@bohds.org

Vice President
Vicky Le
vice-president@bohds.org

Secretary
Sharayu Narkhede
secretary@bohds.org

Treasurer
Jesse Liang
treasurer@bohds.org

General committee

Sponsorship Officer
Megan Ha
sponsorship@bohds.org

Lunch & Learn Officer
Sara Qureshi
lunch_and_learn@bohds.org

IT Officer
Jimmy Fan
webmaster@bohds.org

Academics and Recreation Officer
Faiza Kazmi
academics-recreation@bohds.org

Social Events Officer
Ellen Tong
social-events@bohds.org

Clinical Liaison Officer
Claire Lucena
clincial-liaison@bohds.org

1st Year Dentistry Representative
Margaret Tran

1st Year BOH Co-representative
Carolin Moushi

1st Year BOH Co-representative
Molly Jones

2nd Year Dentistry Representative
CJ Yap

2nd Year BOH Representative
Cheraline Bell

3rd Year Dentistry Representative
Meghana Magatala

3rd Year BOH Representative
Klare Mattingley

4th Year Dentistry Representative
Lili Lau

5th Year Dentistry Co-representative
Laura Miller

5th Year Dentistry Co-representative
Lakkhana ‘Lucky’ Rabel