The Committee

Executive Committee

Brandon Lim

Vice President
Vicky Le

Sharayu Narkhede

Jesse Liang

General committee

Sponsorship Officer
Megan Ha

Lunch & Learn Officer
Sara Qureshi

IT Officer
Jimmy Fan

Academics and Recreation Officer
Faiza Kazmi

Social Events Officer
Ellen Tong

Clinical Liaison Officer
Claire Lucena

1st Year Dentistry Representative
Margaret Tran

1st Year BOH Co-representative
Carolin Moushi

1st Year BOH Co-representative
Molly Jones

2nd Year Dentistry Representative
CJ Yap

2nd Year BOH Representative
Cheraline Bell

3rd Year Dentistry Representative
Meghana Magatala

3rd Year BOH Representative
Klare Mattingley

4th Year Dentistry Representative
Lili Lau

5th Year Dentistry Co-representative
Laura Miller

5th Year Dentistry Co-representative
Lakkhana ‘Lucky’ Rabel